Beykoz Residence

$ 550,000
istanbul
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023

Nestled in the heart of the prestigious Acarkent Villas Compound in Beykoz, Istanbul, the Beykoz Forest Residences redefine luxury living. This exquisite project is situated in one of the most sought-after neighborhoods on the Asian Side, home to Turkey’s elite. With breathtaking views of the Acarkent Villas and the lush forest, residents are promised a serene and luxurious lifestyle.

Address: istanbul
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21410
Price: $ 550,000
$ 2,819.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,132.46
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +90 542 131 65 40 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow