Elements Anatolia

$ 190,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023

Inseparable parts of life. We have combined these parts completely, thought and designed everything for you, and opened the doors of your home where you will live your next life.

Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21443
Price: $ 190,000
$ 974.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 736.67
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +90 542 131 65 40 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow