Garden Home

$ 520,000
kağıthane
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023

In the heart of the bustling cityscape emerges the Garden Homes Project, a beacon of sophisticated urban living. Conceived by one of Turkey’s most illustrious names in construction, renowned for seamlessly blending sustainability with architectural brilliance, this project is a harmonious fusion of contemporary design and nature’s serenity.

Address: kağıthane
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21421
Price: $ 520,000
$ 2,666.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,016.14
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +90 542 131 65 40 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow